Member Login

Dow Great Lakes Bay Invitational: July 10-16, 2022


The Dow Great Lakes Bay Invitational (Dow GLBI) is an official LPGA Tour event that will be held in Michigan’s Great Lakes Bay Region July 10-16, 2022 at Midland Country Club. The inaugural 2019 Dow GLBI was the first team event played for official money and points and became the first fully GEO Certified® sustainable tournament on the LPGA Tour since its inception in 1950. The 72-hole, stroke-play tournament will feature 66 two-player teams competing in both foursomes and four-ball with a $2.3 million purse. Follow @DowGLBI on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter or online at www.DowGLBI.com.


Contact Information:

Wendy Traschen – Tournament Director
Wtraschen@outlyr.com
 
Jason Slavin – Operations Coordinator
Jslavin@outlyr.com

Katie Janni - Administrative Assistant
Kjanni@outlyr.com
Alex Maga – Event Director
Amaga@outlyr.com

Michele Bates – Marketing Manager
Mbates@outlyr.com

Cam Wing – Volunteer Coordinator
Cwing@outlyr.com